Home » Who We Are » Leadership


We are privileged to have a talented and passionate Board of Directors, staff, support and volunteers who are proud to make a difference every day. Follow links below to see each listing.

2017 Executive Committee
President – Steve Williams, EctoHR, Inc.
Vice President – Brian Jonckheere, Livingston County Drain Commissioner
Secretary/Treasurer –  Greg Clum, Bredernitz, Wagner & Co.
Past President – Daniel E. Danosky, Retired Superintendent LESA
Community Investments Council Chairperson –  Jeff Blagg, SonRise Church
Publicity & Education Committee Chairperson –   Rena Pomaville, Ravago Manufacturing Americas/American Compounding Specialties

Shirley Barton, Brighton NC Machine
Paul Ganz, DTE Energy
Scott Griffith, ERA Griffith Realty
Gary Haapala, Arbor Trust
Stephen Jenkins, GM Proving Ground
Tim Mann, Citizens Insurance Co.
Darlene McManus, Micro Works Computing
David Morse, Former Livingston County Prosecutor
Carolyn Nelson, Asahi Kasei Plastics North America
Jerry Olinik, Olinik Family McDonald’s
Katie Pikkarainen, Katie Pikkarainen State Farm
Teresa Plummer, FirstMerit Bank
Melissa Schwartz, Melissa Schwartz State Farm

Campaign Co-Chairpersons
Carol Griffith, Griffith Realty
Erin MacGregor, Howell Public Schools

  • Campaign Cabinet
  • Community Connect
  • Community Investments Council
  • Community Needs Assessment & Evaluation Committee
  • Livingston Council for Youth
  • Day of Caring
  • Development Ambassadors
  • Finance Committee
  • Great Start Livingston
  • Homeless Continuum of Care
  • Housing Stability Task Force
  • Human Services Collaborative Body
  • Livingston College Access Network
  • Livingston Co. Hunger Council
  • Livingston Co. Literacy Council
  • Livingston Promise
  • Publicity & Education
  • Senior Leadership Council
  • Substance Abuse Workgroup
  • Utility Assistance Task Force
  • Volunteer Livingston

Livingston County United Executive Director
Nancy A. Rosso
Livingston County United Finance Director
Mary Nye
Livingston County United Development/Marketing Director
Jeanne Clum
Livingston County United Community Investments Director
Donna Gehringer
  Administrative Assistant
Tracy Dudansky

Bookkeeping – Jeanne Rowlette

Day of Caring  – Beth Baker & Cathy Hengesbaugh, lcdayofcaring@gmail.com

Marketing –  Suzanne Everett, lcuw2@lcunitedway.org

Volunteer Livingston  – Brenna Wheeler, volunteerlivingston@gmail.com

Joyce Dressler

Peg Siford

Uellen Voss

Phone: (810) 494-3000   •   Fax: (810) 494-3004
Address: 2980 Dorr Road, Brighton, MI 48116
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm